Professional and innovative board

Meet our board members – all dedicated leaders in their respective industries who are passionate about St Anna’s and the values that make up our community.

Natalia Hubczenko


Dr John Sniatynskyi

Vice Chairperson
Ukrainian Community Representative

David Moffatt

Independent Representative

Delfa Lolic

Residents Representative

Denis Stevanja

Independent Representative

Kruno Batrac

Croation Community Representative

Jock Malinowski

Community Representative

Contact our friendly & knowledgeable team to discuss your needs further.